800 Rose St
La Crosse, La Crosse County 54603
USA

Call or Text 608-797-9855

To cancel please call or contact your practitioner directly *

©2019 by GreenHouse Holistic Salon and Wellness Co-op. Proudly created with Wix.com

Upcoming Events
Journey Through the I’s | Intuition | Intention | Integration
Sat, Apr 11
GreenHouse Holistic Salon & Wellness Co-
Apr 11, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
GreenHouse Holistic Salon & Wellness Co-, 800 Rose St, La Crosse, WI 54603, USA
Share
Renew | Restore Yoga with Reiki Healing
Sun, Apr 19
GreenHouse Holistic Salon & Wellness Co-
Apr 19, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
GreenHouse Holistic Salon & Wellness Co-, 800 Rose St, La Crosse, WI 54603, USA
Share
Reiki Level 1 Training & Attunement
Sat, Apr 25
GreenHouse Holistic Salon & Wellness Co-
Apr 25, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
GreenHouse Holistic Salon & Wellness Co-, 800 Rose St, La Crosse, WI 54603, USA
Share
Renew | Restore - Yoga with Reiki Healing
Thu, Apr 30
GreenHouse Co-op
Apr 30, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
GreenHouse Co-op, 800 Rose St, La Crosse, WI 54603, USA
Thursday, April 30th, 6:30P-8P
Share
Reiki Level II Training & Attunement
Sat, May 23
GreenHouse Holistic Salon & Wellness Co-
May 23, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
GreenHouse Holistic Salon & Wellness Co-, 800 Rose St, La Crosse, WI 54603, USA
Share
Reiki Level II Training & Attunement
Sat, Mar 28
GreenHouse Holistic Salon & Wellness Co-
Mar 28, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
GreenHouse Holistic Salon & Wellness Co-, 800 Rose St, La Crosse, WI 54603, USA
Share
Renew | Restore - Yoga with Reiki Healing
Thu, Mar 19
GreenHouse Co-op
Mar 19, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
GreenHouse Co-op, 800 Rose St, La Crosse, WI 54603, USA
Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 6:30 PM – 8 PM
Share
Renew | Restore - Yoga with Reiki Healing
Sat, Mar 14
Location is TBD
Mar 14, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Location is TBD
Share
The Practice of Mindfulness - Reclaiming Your Power
Sun, Mar 08
GreenHouse Co-op
Mar 08, 3:00 PM – Mar 22, 4:30 PM
GreenHouse Co-op, 800 Rose St, La Crosse, WI 54603, USA
Mar 8 at 3 PM – Mar 22 at 4:30 PM
Share
Hatha Yoga w/ Sara Mae
Fri, Mar 06
GreenHouse Holistic Salon & Wellness Co-
Mar 06, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM
GreenHouse Holistic Salon & Wellness Co-, 800 Rose St, La Crosse, WI 54603, USA
Share
 
Upcoming Events
Yoga w/ Sara Mae
Fri, Apr 03
GreenHouse Holistic Salon & Wellness Co-
Apr 03, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM
GreenHouse Holistic Salon & Wellness Co-, 800 Rose St, La Crosse, WI 54603, USA
Share